Posted by: darcieczajkowski | November 30, 2012

Me Time.

Sometimes, you just need a night to yourself.  For me, that urge comes frequency.  It seems that the older I get, the busier I get.  So these nights of alone time are greatly valued in my book.  I had one of those nights last night, and let me tell you, they are good for your heart and soul and mental well-being.  But sadly, they are not good for your relationships because when those people closest to you call you up to chat, you want to press RejectI love you, but I can’t talk with you right now.  It’s my alone time.  Now I never say this to anyone because, after all, I care about the caller, but man, am I thinking it.  And wouldn’t you be if this is how your evening looked last night?

ImageImageImageImageImage

Everyone deserves a little me time, right?

Leave a Reply

Categories

